Archive a Collab
Remove inactive Collabs from your list

 

You can create unlimited Collabs within AnywhereWorks to suit all your topics and discussions. When the purpose of a Collab is done and dusted it calls for doing away with the collab as well.

AnywhereWorks lets you archive old and inactive Streams to make your account clutter free and clean. Only the owner of the Collab can archive a Collab and inactivate further conversations in that Collab.

Here’s how you archive a Collab:

From the dashboard of your AnywhereWorks account, navigate to the search bar at the top.

Enter the name of the Team or Collab that you wish to archive.

 

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.04.18 PM

Click on the Collab or Team and navigate to the third column at the side.

Click on the 3 vertical ellipsis icon and select Archive option from the drop-down list.

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.04.30 PM

 

 

In the conformation pop-up that opens, click on Archive button to confirm your choice.

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.04.40 PM

 

The Collab/Team is now archived.

You can find the archived Collab/Team in your Directory under respective section.

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.05.08 PM