Inactivate former team members

Secure your account by deleting ex-teammates

 

Team admins can inactivate members of their account from the team directory in the Settings. This action is revertible as you can activate the member again in the future. The contact will cease to show up on search results once it is inactivated. Inactivating a member:

From your AnywhereWorks dashboard navigate to the gear icon at the sleek sidebar to open Settings.

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.31.49 PM

 

 

Click on the Team Directory Card.

 

 

  1. Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.32.00 PM

 

Enter the name of the member you want to inactivate.

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.33.39 PM

Click on their contact card and navigate to their profile at the side of the window. Toggle the inactivate button under Profile Status. A confirmation pop-up will appear at the side of the button.

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.34.09 PM

Click Yes to proceed. The contact will be immediately inactivated.

 

Screenshot 2018-10-31 at 4.31.49 PM

 

Note: To activate a certain contact simply toggle the profile status to Active.