How to update a Collab?

AnywhereWorks helps you update your Collab when you have a new member in your team or when a team member quits.

Adding Members

Select the Collab that has to be updated

Click on the Plus symbol and enter the name of the member in the Add member field. Next, choose the contact from the drop down.

Repeat the same if you want to add multiple contacts to the Collab.

Click the Update Collabs button to save your changes.

Removing members

To delete members hover over the option icon on a member’s profile in Collab.

Select the “remove” option to delete member from the Collab. This removes the member from the Collab and not from your company’s space.